Projektteam

børding exposition SA
Firststrasse 15
8835 Feusisberg

Téléphone: +41 22 741 32 24
Fax: +41 22 733 17 51


E-Mail: info@personal-swiss.ch

Achim Frerker

Bereichsleiter Personalmessen Schweiz
Fon +41 22 734 17 60 / +49 621 40166 125
Fax +41 22 733 02 60 / +49 621 40166 400
a.frerker@boerding.com

Daniela Pfeifer


Sales Manager
Fon +49 621 401 66 146
Fax +41 22 733 17 51 | +49 621 401 66 400
d.pfeifer@boerding.com

 

Manuel Sarbacher

Sales Manager
Fon +41 22 741 32 21 / + 49 621 401 66 164
Fax + 41 22 733 17 51 / + 49 621 401 66 400
m.sarbacher@boerding.com

 

Christian Herrmann

Sales Manager
Fon +41 22 733 01 53
Fax +41 22 733 17 51
c.herrmann@boerding.com

 

Anne-Sophie Breuninger

Projektmitarbeiterin
Fon +41 22 733 96 61
Fax +41 22 733 02 60
a.breuninger@boerding.com

 

Inna Brecht

Projektassistentin
Fon +41 22 741 32 22
Fax +41 22 733 17 51
i.brecht@boerding.com

Elodie Klevenz

Technische Projektleitung
Fon +41 22 734 17 61
Fax +41 22 733 02 60
e.klevenz@boerding.com

Sophie Jaillet

COO Chief Operating Officer
Fon +41 22 733 17 50 | +49 621 401 66 120
Fax +41 22 733 17 51 | +49 621 401 66 400
s.jaillet@boerding.com

 

Maria Kumin

Projektleitung Organisation
Fon +41 22 736 10 90 | +49 621 401 66 182
Fax +41 22 733 17 51 | +49 621 401 66 400
m.kumin@boerding.com

 

Lorena Meyer

Projektmitarbeiterin Messedurchführung
Fon +41 22 733 96 65  | +49 621 401 66 184
Fax +41 22 733 17 51 | +49 621 401 66 400
l.meyer@boerding.com

Laura Grimm

Pressereferentin
Telefon +49 621 40 166 - 180
Fax +49 621 40 166 - 400
l.grimm@boerding.com 

Messe Zürich
Halle 5 und 6
CH-8050 Zürich

Messe Zürich

Sponsoren


Partner

Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz
zgp
Gesundheitsförderung Schweiz
SAGSAGA

Medienpartner