Projektteam

børding exposition SA
Firststrasse 15
8835 Feusisberg

Téléphone: +41 22 741 32 24
Fax: +41 22 733 17 51


E-Mail: info@personal-swiss.ch

Achim Frerker

Bereichsleiter Personalmessen Schweiz
Fon +41 22 734 17 60 / +49 621 40166 125
Fax +41 22 733 02 60 / +49 621 40166 400
a.frerker@boerding.com

Daniela Pfeifer


Sales Manager
Fon +49 621 401 66 146
Fax +41 22 733 17 51 | +49 621 401 66 400
d.pfeifer@boerding.com

 

Manuel Sarbacher

Sales Manager
Fon +41 22 741 32 21 / + 49 621 401 66 164
Fax + 41 22 733 17 51 / + 49 621 401 66 400
m.sarbacher@boerding.com

 

Christian Herrmann

Sales Manager
Fon +41 22 733 01 53
Fax +41 22 733 17 51
c.herrmann@boerding.com

 

Robert Schöpfer

Sales Manager
Fon +41 22 736 1 0 80
Fax +41 22 733 02 60
r.schoepfer@boerding.com

 

Anne-Sophie Breuninger

Projektmitarbeiterin
Fon +41 22 733 96 61
Fax +41 22 733 02 60
a.breuninger@boerding.com

 

 Inna Brecht

Projektassistentin
Fon +41 22 741 32 22
Fax +41 22 733 17 51
i.brecht@boerding.com

Elodie Klevenz

Technische Projektleitung
Fon +41 22 734 17 61
Fax +41 22 733 02 60
e.klevenz@boerding.com

Sophie Jaillet

Bereichsleiterin Messedurchführung | Prokuristin
Fon +41 22 733 17 50 | +49 621 401 66 120
Fax +41 22 733 17 51 | +49 621 401 66 400
s.jaillet@boerding.com

 

Maria Kumin

Projektassistenz Messedurchführung
Fon +41 22 736 10 90 | +49 621 401 66 182
Fax +41 22 733 17 51 | +49 621 401 66 400
m.kumin@boerding.com

 

Tanja Hoecker

Projektmitarbeiterin Messedurchführung
Fon +41 22 736 10 71 | +49 621 401 66 183
Fax +41 22 733 17 51 | +49 621 401 66 400
t.hoecker@boerding.com

Alexandra Pfirrmann

Pressereferentin
Fon +49 621 40166-176
Fax +49 621 40166-400
a.pfirrmann@boerding.com

Messe Zürich
Halle 4, 5 und 6
CH-8050 Zürich

Messe Zürich

Partner

Fachhochschule Nordwestschweiz
VS|VAS
zgp
Gesundheitsförderung Schweiz

Medienpartner